Using Anomaly Detection to Reduce Attacker Dwell Time in the Cloud  

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

60 minutes @ 10am PST / 11am MST / 1pm EST / 2pm AST

Containerized Webservices can be easily deployed and managed using Kubernetes in any of the major cloud provider environments. With that ease of use come speed and agility, the challenge is knowing whether or not you’ve secured your environment against attackers. Understanding container visibility and how behavioural anomalies can indicate compromise, both inside your Kubernetes environment and your larger cloud infrastructure, is key.

Join us for this one hour webinar where our team will demonstrate common attack paths against webservices and containerized infrastructure. We’ll show how you can leverage insights from Lacework to detect attacker activities and reduce your mean time to respond.

Register Now
Register Now
Watch the Video
Watch the Video

What we'll cover

Who should attend

Your Hosts

Jamie McMurray

,  

‍MOBIA Senior Security Innovation Lead

Jamie is a member of MOBIA’s Office of the CTO (OCTO) team and Senior Security Innovation Lead responsible for professional services practice development and innovation.

Seats are limited

Watch the recap

Registration is now closed

Register
Register

This virtual event is co-hosted in partnership with MOBIA and Red Hat. As a result, both Red Hat and MOBIA are collecting your personal data when you submit such information as part of the registration process. For more information on each party’s privacy practices, please see: Red Hat’s Privacy Statement | MOBIA’s Privacy Statement.

THANK YOU!

You will be receiving an email shortly with your instructions.

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.