MOBIA Wine Club - September 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022

MOBIA invites you to join an ongoing series of Sommelier-led Wine Tastings featuring MOBIA thought leadership.

Each quarter, our Sommelier will provide tips for tasting like a pro and finding great value yet delicious wines. They will select two wines to feature during the presentation and participants will receive both bottles before each presentation. 

The next MOBIA Wine Club will be held on Thursday, September 22 at 1pm PT/2pm MT/ 3pm CT /4pm ET/ 5pm AT. It will be a 75min presentation lead by MOBIA Office of the CTO (OCTO) member, Mike Ryan.

MOBIA Wine Club Members joining this quarter’s virtual event will also be entered to win a case of wine! 

Please register below with your account executive’s invite code by August 26, 2022 to secure your spot. Space is limited.

NOTE: The address entered below will be used to ship your wine package. Please remember to enter in the address you want your wine shipped to.

Register Now
Register Now
Watch the Video
Watch the Video

Registration is now closed

No items found.

What we'll cover

Who should attend

Your Hosts

No items found.

Seats are limited

Watch the recap

Registration is now closed

Privacy Policy

This virtual event is co-hosted in partnership with MOBIA and Red Hat. As a result, both Red Hat and MOBIA are collecting your personal data when you submit such information as part of the registration process. For more information on each party’s privacy practices, please see: Red Hat’s Privacy Statement | MOBIA’s Privacy Statement.

Register
Register

THANK YOU!

You will be receiving an email shortly with your instructions.

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
No items found.