MOBIA Wine Club

Thursday, June 9, 2022

MOBIA, with partners Arctic Wolf and Pentera, invite you to join an ongoing series of Sommelier-led Wine Tastings featuring MOBIA thought leadership.

Each quarter, our Sommelier will provide tips for tasting like a pro and finding great value yet delicious wines. They will select two wines to feature during the presentation and participants will receive both bottles before each presentation. 

The next MOBIA Wine Club will be held virtually on Thursday, June 9th at 1pm PT/2pm MT/ 3pm CT /4pm ET/ 5pm AT. It will be a 75min presentation lead by MOBIA Office of the CTO (OCTO) member, Mike Ryan, on penetration testing, and managed detection and response. This session would cover both ends of the security spectrum, proactively scanning your critical systems for vulnerabilities to ensure that your operations are secure, then monitoring in real-time to alert on any suspicious activity or exploits.

MOBIA Wine Club Members joining this quarter’s virtual event will also be entered to win a case of wine! 

Please register below with your account executive’s invite code by May 15, 2022 to secure your spot. Space is limited.

NOTE: The address entered below will be used to ship your wine package. Please remember to enter in the address you want your wine shipped to.

Register Now
Register Now
Watch the Video
Watch the Video

Registration is now closed

What we'll cover

Who should attend

Your Hosts

No items found.

Seats are limited

Watch the recap

Registration is now closed

Privacy Policy

This virtual event is co-hosted in partnership with MOBIA and Red Hat. As a result, both Red Hat and MOBIA are collecting your personal data when you submit such information as part of the registration process. For more information on each party’s privacy practices, please see: Red Hat’s Privacy Statement | MOBIA’s Privacy Statement.

Register
Register

THANK YOU!

You will be receiving an email shortly with your instructions.

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.