Developing & Implementing Surge Plans Using SurgeCon

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

10am PST, 1pm EST, 2pm AST

Join SurgeCon Co-founder, Paul Norman, RN on Wednesday September 29th at 1pm EST to learn about developing & implementing your surge plans, improving patient flow, and how utilizing SurgeCon can automate workflows and predict emergency room department (ERD) surge.

SurgeCon is a two-pronged approach to improving Emergency Department (ED) flow & patient outcomes. The software platform, combined with our proven patient flow strategy, manages surge in the ED through actively tracking patient volumes, acuity, and availability of healthcare resources. Using real-time surge protocol algorithms, SurgeCon instantly notifies clinicians and healthcare administrators with specific actions to take based on situational changes-- improving flow and capacity. Learn more, surgecon.io.

Register Now
Register Now
Watch the Video
Watch the Video

What we'll cover

  1. ED access block
  2. What is SurgeCon
  3. Connectivity and Automation
  4. Process Improvement

Who should attend

  • ED Medical leadership
  • ED Nursing administration
  • Front line ED MD’s , RN’s, NP’s, PA’s
  • Hospital executive team members responsible for ED and hospital patient flow

Your Hosts

No items found.

Seats are limited

Watch the recap

Registration is now closed

Register
Register

This virtual event is co-hosted in partnership with MOBIA and Red Hat. As a result, both Red Hat and MOBIA are collecting your personal data when you submit such information as part of the registration process. For more information on each party’s privacy practices, please see: Red Hat’s Privacy Statement | MOBIA’s Privacy Statement.

THANK YOU!

You will be receiving an email shortly with your instructions.

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
No items found.